Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Born Of Osiris Sumerian Records The Simulation

Bookmarks Born Of Osiris The Simulation download torrent

Group name:
Born Of Osiris
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
The Simulation
Record Label:
Sumerian Records

1. The Accursed
2. Disconnectome
3. Cycles of Tragedy
4. Under the Gun
5. Recursion
6. Analogs in a Cell
7. Silence the Echo
8. One Without the Other

Download the torrent file of the The Simulation Born Of Osiris in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Born Of Osiris was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Sumerian Records. Downloading The Simulation through torrent client group Born Of Osiris, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Simulation" was added to the site on January 14 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore group Born Of Osiris on the official pages, and buy an order album The Simulation in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Simulation_Born Of Osiris_2019.torrent

  • Return