Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Hate Squad Massacre Records Reborn from Ashes

Bookmarks Hate Squad Reborn from Ashes download torrent

Group name:
Hate Squad
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Reborn from Ashes
Record Label:
Massacre Records

01. Against All Odds
02. Death List
03. Amok
04. Reborn from Ashes
05. Retaliation Promise
06. Until I Die
07. Regain the Strenght
08. Know Your Enemy
09. Hate Factory
10. 2 Miles Behind Enemy Lines
11. Fuck Cancer!

Download the torrent file of the Reborn from Ashes Hate Squad in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hate Squad was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Massacre Records. Downloading Reborn from Ashes through torrent client group Hate Squad, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Reborn from Ashes" was added to the site on December 13 (20:00:12), 2018. Read Thrash Metal group Hate Squad on the official pages, and buy an order album Reborn from Ashes in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Reborn from Ashes_Hate Squad_2018.torrent

  • Return