Home Metal albums Deathcore Oakheart Self-Released Cold State

Bookmarks Oakheart Cold State download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Cold State
Record Label:

01. Prologue
02. Age of Desperation
03. No Privilege (feat. Shawn Williams of Edorra)
04. Survivalist
05. Displacement
06. Respite
07. Lost Cause (feat. Dylan Greenhill of Immortalis)
08. Cold State (feat. Derek Nugent of Beast)
09. Dead Weight
10. I'm Not Fine

Download the torrent file of the Cold State Oakheart in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Oakheart was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Cold State through torrent client group Oakheart, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Cold State" was added to the site on December 11 (20:00:09), 2018. Read Deathcore group Oakheart on the official pages, and buy an order album Cold State in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Cold State_Oakheart_2018.torrent

  • Return