Home Metal albums Hardcore Metallic Hardcore Jesus Piece Southern Lord Recordings Only Self

Bookmarks Jesus Piece Only Self download torrent

Group name:
Jesus Piece
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Only Self
Record Label:
Southern Lord Recordings

01. Lucid
02. Workhorse
03. Punish
04. Curse Of The Serpent
05. In The Silence
06. Adamant
07. Neuroprison
08. Dog No Longer
09. I
10. II
11. Oppressor (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Only Self Jesus Piece in genre Metallic Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Jesus Piece was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Southern Lord Recordings. Downloading Only Self through torrent client group Jesus Piece, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Only Self" was added to the site on November 19 (16:00:04), 2018. Read Metallic Hardcore group Jesus Piece on the official pages, and buy an order album Only Self in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Only Self_Jesus Piece_2018.torrent

  • Return