Home Metal albums Melodic Metal Modern Metal Amaranthe Spinefarm Records The Nexus

Bookmarks Amaranthe The Nexus download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Nexus
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records

01. Afterlife
02. Invincible
03. The Nexus
04. Theory Of Everything
05. Stardust
06. Burn With Me
07. Mechanical Illusion
08. Razorblade
09. Future On Hold
10. Electroheart
11. Transhuman
12. Infinity

Download the torrent file of the The Nexus Amaranthe in genre Modern Melodic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Amaranthe was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading The Nexus through torrent client group Amaranthe, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Nexus" was added to the site on November 19 (08:00:12), 2018. Read Modern Melodic Metal group Amaranthe on the official pages, and buy an order album The Nexus in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Nexus_Amaranthe_2013.torrent

  • Return