Home Metal albums Italy Technical Death Metal Resumed Year Zero

Bookmarks Resumed Year Zero () download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Year Zero
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Waiting For The Fall
2. Exploiters
3. The World Is Mine
4. A Human Waste
5. No Answer
6. Catharsis
7. The Omen
8. Earth Awakens
9. The Aftermath
10. Year Zero

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Year Zero Resumed in genre Technical Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Resumed was formed in country Italy and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Year Zero through torrent client group Resumed, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Year Zero" was added to the site on October 20 (15:20:23), 2018. Read Technical Death Metal group Resumed on the official pages, and buy an order album Year Zero in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Year Zero_Resumed_2018.torrent

Free download Full-length mp3 320 kbps Resumed - Year Zero (2018)

Download Year Zero lossless

Free Year Zero Resumed zip / rar download

FLAC Resumed Year Zero zippyshare

  • Return