Home Metal albums Germany Hard Rock Johnny Firebird Wide Awake

Bookmarks Johnny Firebird Wide Awake download torrent

Group name:
Johnny Firebird
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Wide Awake
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Reject and Deny 02:55
02. Did a Song 03:04
03. Monkey Business 03:45
04. Would You Say Hello 03:14
05. Fake News 03:11
06. Too Late for Me 03:09
07. Much Too Long 03:56
08. Wannabe 03:10
09. Sick and Tired 03:52
10. Loser 02:33
11. Hang in There 04:02
12. Into the Sunlight 03:56
13. Tritt in den Arsch 02:57

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Wide Awake Johnny Firebird in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Johnny Firebird was formed in country Germany and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Wide Awake through torrent client group Johnny Firebird, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Wide Awake" was added to the site on October 19 (18:29:47), 2018. Read Hard Rock group Johnny Firebird on the official pages, and buy an order album Wide Awake in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Wide Awake_Johnny Firebird_2018.torrent

  • Return