Home Metal albums United States Hard Rock The Electric Wildfires

Bookmarks The Electric Wildfires download torrent

Group name:
The Electric
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Baby Baby Baby (I Can't Make Me Love You)
02. I Wanna See You Again
03. City Lights
04. Not Last Night but the One Before
05. I Still Lie to My Friends
06. Wildfires
07. Reconsider
08. 1974
09. See Something New
10. No Reason
11. Thank God for Full Moons
12. Refusing to Bleed
13. I Can't Wait for You (Hillbilly Version)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Wildfires The Electric in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Electric was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Wildfires through torrent client group The Electric, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Wildfires" was added to the site on October 18 (18:56:18), 2018. Read Hard Rock group The Electric on the official pages, and buy an order album Wildfires in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Wildfires_The Electric_2018.torrent

  • Return