Home Metal albums Croatia Cello Metal 2Cellos Let There Be Cello

Bookmarks 2Cellos Let There Be Cello download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Let There Be Cello
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Concept2 (2:09)
02. Eye of the Tiger (4:04)
03. Pirates of the Caribbean (3:00)
04. Cadenza (1:18)
05. Hallelujah (3:37)
06. Perfect (3:45)
07. Vivaldi Storm (2:33)
08. Whole Lotta Love (4:04)
09. Seven Nation Army (2:40)
10. Asturias Meets Carmen (2:40)
11. Despacito (2:26)
12. The Show Must Go On (4:39)
13. Imagine (2:59)
14. Champions Anthem (2:02)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Let There Be Cello 2Cellos in genre Cello Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band 2Cellos was formed in country Croatia and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Let There Be Cello through torrent client group 2Cellos, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Let There Be Cello" was added to the site on October 18 (15:25:51), 2018. Read Cello Metal group 2Cellos on the official pages, and buy an order album Let There Be Cello in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Let There Be Cello_2Cellos_2018.torrent

  • Return