Home Metal albums Norway Jazz Metal Shining Animal

Bookmarks Shining Animal download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Take Me 03:32)
02. Animal (3:32)
03. My Church (3:36)
04. Fight Song (3:50)
05. When the Lights Go Out (3:40)
06. Smash It Up! (3:24)
07. When I'm Gone (3:42)
08. Everything Dies (3:50)
09. End (4:22)
10. Hole In the Sky (feat. Linnea Dale) (4:03)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Animal Shining in genre Jazz Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Shining was formed in country Norway and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Animal through torrent client group Shining, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Animal" was added to the site on October 18 (14:28:55), 2018. Read Jazz Metal group Shining on the official pages, and buy an order album Animal in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return