Home Metal albums United States Alternative Metal Rap Metal Tom Morello The Atlas Underground

Bookmarks Tom Morello The Atlas Underground download torrent

Group name:
Tom Morello
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
The Atlas Underground
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)
02. Rabbits Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, Killer Mike)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man, Whethan)
04. We Dont Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki, Rise Againsts Tim McIlrath)
07. Lucky One (feat. K. Flay)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10. Where Its At Aint What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA, Herobust)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length The Atlas Underground Tom Morello in genre Alternative Metal, Rap Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Tom Morello was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Atlas Underground through torrent client group Tom Morello, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "The Atlas Underground" was added to the site on October 16 (20:17:43), 2018. Read Alternative Metal, Rap Metal group Tom Morello on the official pages, and buy an order album The Atlas Underground in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Atlas Underground_Tom Morello_2018.torrent

  • Return