Home Metal albums Denmark Melodic Hard Rock AOR Powerplay All Those Years

Bookmarks Powerplay - All Those Years (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
All Those Years
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. City of Love 3:57
02. Powerplay 3:13
03. Why Are You Running Away? 3:40
04. Going Home 3:21
05. All These Years 3:45
06. Cry Freedom 3:24
07. So What (Let Me Be) 4:00
08. Climb a Mountain 3:47
09. Don't You Walk Away from Me 3:22
10. God Knows You're Bad Bone 2:59

Download the torrent file of the Full-length All Those Years Powerplay in genre Melodic Hard Rock, AOR for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Powerplay was formed in country Denmark and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading All Those Years through torrent client group Powerplay, buy a release on Unknown support the executable. Album "All Those Years" was added to the site on September 4 (12:47:58), 2015. Read Melodic Hard Rock, AOR group Powerplay on the official pages, and buy an order album All Those Years in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return