Home Metal albums Colombia Gothic Rock Post-Punk La Procesion De Lo Infinito Gothic Music Records La Era Oscura

Bookmarks La Procesion De Lo Infinito - La Era Oscura (2018) download torrent

Group name:
La Procesion De Lo Infinito
Album Rating:
  • +5
Release Name:
La Era Oscura
Record Label:
Gothic Music Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. La Tumba de los Dioses
02. Memento Mori
03. Naturaleza Muerta
04. Consolamentum
05. Terror
06. Mavita
07. Akasha
08. La Era Oscura
09. Esfera Asesina
10. Gitana de Fuego
11. Inocencia
12. La Celda

Download the torrent file of the Full-length La Era Oscura La Procesion De Lo Infinito in genre Gothic Rock, Post-Punk for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band La Procesion De Lo Infinito was formed in country Colombia and is collaborating with the music label Gothic Music Records. Downloading La Era Oscura through torrent client group La Procesion De Lo Infinito, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "La Era Oscura" was added to the site on September 24 (07:56:39), 2018. Read Gothic Rock, Post-Punk group La Procesion De Lo Infinito on the official pages, and buy an order album La Era Oscura in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return