Home Metal albums Colombia Power Metal Energema Metalism Records Eternal War

Bookmarks Energema - Eternal War (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +4
Release Name:
Eternal War
Record Label:
Metalism Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Calling The Heroes
2. Sands Of Time
3. Etrenal War
4. Wings Of The Wind
5. The Mystery Of The Seven Princes (Orchestra)
6. The Golden Eagle
7. The Circle Of Fire
8. Persida And The Red Dragon
9. The King Of Glory
10. The Hidden Book

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Eternal War Energema in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Energema was formed in country Colombia and is collaborating with the music label Metalism Records. Downloading Eternal War through torrent client group Energema, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Eternal War" was added to the site on September 30 (13:52:44), 2018. Read Power Metal group Energema on the official pages, and buy an order album Eternal War in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return