Home Metal albums Russia Industrial Melodic Death Metal Groove Metal Arsafes Independent Revolt

Bookmarks Arsafes - Revolt (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Fly Away 01:21
2. On the Wings of the Wind 05:13
3. FYA 03:57
4. Sanguine Saints 04:53
5. Wake Me Up 04:29
6. Jade 03:48
7. Revolt 05:56
8. 404 00:22
9. The Nihilist 02:14
10. Horde 04:52
11. Save the World 04:08
12. Don't Let It Go 05:09
13. Angels 07:33
14. Dark Force 04:17

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Revolt Arsafes in genre Industrial, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Arsafes was formed in country Russia and is collaborating with the music label Independent. Downloading Revolt through torrent client group Arsafes, buy a release on Digital support the executable. Album "Revolt" was added to the site on September 2 (13:39:11), 2015. Read Industrial, Melodic Death Metal, Groove Metal group Arsafes on the official pages, and buy an order album Revolt in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return