Home Metal albums United States Grindcore Mathcore Daughters Ipecac Recordings You Won't Get What You Want

Bookmarks Daughters You Won't Get What You Want download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
You Won't Get What You Want
Record Label:
Ipecac Recordings
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. City Song (5:55)
02. Long Road, No Turns (5:04)
03. Satan in the Wait (7:06)
04. The Flammable Man (2:09)
05. The Lords Song (2:45)
06. Less Sex (4:47)
07. Daughter (4:55)
08. The Reason They Hate Me (3:55)
09. Ocean Song (7:28)
10. Guest House (4:29)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length You Won't Get What You Want Daughters in genre Grindcore, Mathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Daughters was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Ipecac Recordings. Downloading You Won't Get What You Want through torrent client group Daughters, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "You Won't Get What You Want" was added to the site on October 16 (13:49:32), 2018. Read Grindcore, Mathcore group Daughters on the official pages, and buy an order album You Won't Get What You Want in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_You Won't Get What You Want_Daughters_2018.torrent

  • Return