Home Metal albums Norway Black Metal Satyricon Roadrunner Records Satyricon

Bookmarks Satyricon Satyricon download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Roadrunner Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Voice of Shadows 02:35 instrumental
2. Tro og kraft 06:01
3. Our World, It Rumbles Tonight 05:12
4. Nocturnal Flare 06:38
5. Phoenix 06:32
6. Walker upon the Wind 04:58
7. Nekrohaven 03:12
8. Ageless Northern Spirit 04:43
9. The Infinity of Time and Space 07:47
10. Natt 03:34 instrumental

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Satyricon Satyricon in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Satyricon was formed in country Norway and is collaborating with the music label Roadrunner Records. Downloading Satyricon through torrent client group Satyricon, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Satyricon" was added to the site on June 15 (15:32:56), 2018. Read Black Metal group Satyricon on the official pages, and buy an order album Satyricon in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return