Home Metal albums South Korea Thrash Metal Sahon Transcending Obscurity Asia Chanting for the Fallen

Bookmarks Sahon - Chanting for the Fallen (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +2
South Korea
Release Name:
Chanting for the Fallen
Record Label:
Transcending Obscurity Asia
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Faith of Savagery
2. At the Edge of Cliff
3. Survive
4. Condemnation
5. Charge Till the End
6. Born to Lose Live to Win
7. Joy of Hatred
8. You Shall Pay

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Chanting for the Fallen Sahon in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sahon was formed in country South Korea and is collaborating with the music label Transcending Obscurity Asia. Downloading Chanting for the Fallen through torrent client group Sahon, buy a release on Digital support the executable. Album "Chanting for the Fallen" was added to the site on July 16 (15:24:19), 2018. Read Thrash Metal group Sahon on the official pages, and buy an order album Chanting for the Fallen in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return