Home » Metal albums » Venezuela » Death Metal » Demise » Brutal Records » De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia

Bookmarks Demise - «De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia» (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia
Record Label:
Brutal Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

Disc 1
1. 350 mentiras 03:33
2. Rostros de gaza 04:04
3. De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia 03:25
4. La ley de los pranes 01:46
5. Hu?rfanos del petr?leo 04:00
6. R?gimen de maldad 03:09
7. Como se siente el miedo 05:07
8. Isis I 03:10
9. Demencia constitucional 03:00
10. Poder por el poder 03:32
11. ?xodo 04:10
Disc 2
1. 350 Lies 03:32 instrumental
2. Faces of Gauze instrumental
3. From Manipulation to Ignorance instrumental
4. The Law of the Pranes instrumental
5. Orphans of the Petroleum instrumental
6. Evil Regime instrumental
7. How It Feels to Fear instrumental
8. Isis II instrumental
9. Constitutional Dementia instrumental
10. Power for the Power instrumental
11. Exodus instrumental

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia» Demise in genre Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Demise was formed in country Venezuela and is collaborating with the music label Brutal Records. Downloading De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia through torrent client group Demise, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia" was added to the site on август 15 (08:21:32), 2018. Read Death Metal group Demise on the official pages, and buy an order album De la manipulaci?n a la ignorancia in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return