Home Metal albums Spain Hard Rock 7 Almas Abre Los Ojos

Bookmarks 7 Almas - Abre Los Ojos (2018) download torrent

Group name:
7 Almas
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Abre Los Ojos
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Siempre Vas A Estar
02. Cuando Me Miras
03. Nunca Vuelvas
04. Abre Los Ojos
05. Invierno En Octubre
06. Revolucion
07. Tu En Mi Vida
08. Ya No Estas
09. El Reino De Placer
10. El Templo Del Sol
11. Contigo

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Abre Los Ojos 7 Almas in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band 7 Almas was formed in country Spain and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Abre Los Ojos through torrent client group 7 Almas, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Abre Los Ojos" was added to the site on April 23 (07:40:15), 2018. Read Hard Rock group 7 Almas on the official pages, and buy an order album Abre Los Ojos in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return