Home » Metal albums » United States » Industrial Nu-Metal » Static-X » Warner Bros. Records » Start A War

Bookmarks Static-X - «Start A War» (2005) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Start A War
Record Label:
Warner Bros. Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

01 The Enemy 2:28
02 I'm The One 2:36
03 Start A War 2:44
04 Pieces 2:38
05 Dirthouse 3:03
06 Skinnyman 3:40
07 Just In Case 4:24
08 Set It Off 3:55
09 I Want To F****** Break It 2:42
10 Night Terrors 3:09
11 Otsego Amigo 2:45
12 My Damnation 4:01
13.a Brainfog 9:53
13.b Untitled

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «Start A War» Static-X in genre Industrial, Nu-Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Static-X was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Warner Bros. Records. Downloading Start A War through torrent client group Static-X, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Start A War" was added to the site on апрель 22 (11:36:46), 2018. Read Industrial, Nu-Metal group Static-X on the official pages, and buy an order album Start A War in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return