Home » Metal albums » United States » Dubstep Trance » Linkin Park » Warner Bros. Records » Recharged

Bookmarks Linkin Park - «Recharged» (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Linkin Park
Album Rating:
  • +3
United States
Release Name:
Record Label:
Warner Bros. Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (feat. Steve Aoki) [03:49]
02. CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix) [06:20]
03. LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix) [05:09]
04. VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix) [02:59]
05. I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T) [04:00]
06. LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix) [04:50]
07. ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B) [05:28]
08. POWERLESS (Enferno Remix) [06:07]
09. BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix) [04:46]
10. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix) [06:00]
11. SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu) [03:54]
12. I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix) [06:11]
13. UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix) [04:29]
14. A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot) [04:40]
15. BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track) [08:00]

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «Recharged» Linkin Park in genre Dubstep, Trance for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Linkin Park was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Warner Bros. Records. Downloading Recharged through torrent client group Linkin Park, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Recharged" was added to the site on апрель 21 (18:18:20), 2018. Read Dubstep, Trance group Linkin Park on the official pages, and buy an order album Recharged in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return