Home Metal albums United States Psychedelic Rock Progressive Rock The Oxford Coma Everything Out Of Tune

Bookmarks The Oxford Coma - Everything Out Of Tune (2017) download torrent

Group name:
The Oxford Coma
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Everything Out Of Tune
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Trauma (Maybe I'm Forgetting Something) (04:10)
2. Inflatable Patriots (Touching People In Their Sleep) (04:04)
3. Patterns Of Thought (03:00)
4. Cartoons (03:56)
5. Junkies & God (04:23)
6. Everything Is Out Of Tune (My Only Victories Are Others' Failures) (04:35)
7. Reciprocal Damage (04:38)
8. Smack & Temporary Enlightenment (07:00)
9. Good Job Boys (06:40)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Everything Out Of Tune The Oxford Coma in genre Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Oxford Coma was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Everything Out Of Tune through torrent client group The Oxford Coma, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Everything Out Of Tune" was added to the site on November 16 (08:31:48), 2017. Read Psychedelic Rock, Progressive Rock group The Oxford Coma on the official pages, and buy an order album Everything Out Of Tune in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return