Home Metal albums France Melodic Doom Metal Death Metal Cold Insight Rain Without End Records Further Nowhere

Bookmarks Cold Insight - Further Nowhere (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Cold Insight
Album Rating:
  • +7
Release Name:
Further Nowhere
Record Label:
Rain Without End Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. The Light We Are 05:32
2. Midnight Sun
3. Sulphur
4. Close Your Eyes
5. Above
6. Rainside
7. Stillness Days
8. Even Dies a Sun
9. Distance
10. I Will Rise
11. Further Nowhere
12. Deep

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Further Nowhere Cold Insight in genre Atmospheric Melodic Doom Metal, Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cold Insight was formed in country France and is collaborating with the music label Rain Without End Records. Downloading Further Nowhere through torrent client group Cold Insight, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Further Nowhere" was added to the site on May 28 (08:43:56), 2017. Read Atmospheric Melodic Doom Metal, Death Metal group Cold Insight on the official pages, and buy an order album Further Nowhere in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return