Home Metal albums United States Classic Rock Folk Rock Todd Perkins Snake Dreams The Strange Parade

Bookmarks Todd Perkins Snake Dreams - The Strange Parade (2017) download torrent

Group name:
Todd Perkins Snake Dreams
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
The Strange Parade
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. The Strange Parade 03:58
02. The Boy In The Tower 04:48
03. Anywhere But Here 04:07
04. So Still 02:59
05. God Guide My Ship 04:41
06. Bread On The Waters 06:06
07. If Then Were Now 05:42
08. Godspeed 04:51
09. This Is The Way The World Begins 04:34
10. Too Strange 04:32
11. I Can See A Light 05:34

Download the torrent file of the Full-length The Strange Parade Todd Perkins Snake Dreams in genre Classic Rock, Folk Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Todd Perkins Snake Dreams was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Strange Parade through torrent client group Todd Perkins Snake Dreams, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "The Strange Parade" was added to the site on February 25 (20:13:38), 2017. Read Classic Rock, Folk Rock group Todd Perkins Snake Dreams on the official pages, and buy an order album The Strange Parade in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return