Home » Metal albums » Brazil » Death Metal » Rigor Mortis BR » The One Who...

Bookmarks Rigor Mortis BR - «The One Who...» (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Rigor Mortis BR
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The One Who...
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Intro
2. Dialeto De Morto
3. Psychotropic Illness
4. Human Flesh Juice
5. Medieval Impalement
6. Find Bodies Parts Toy
7. Febr?nio ?ndio Do Brasil (O Filho Da Luz)
8. Interl?dio
9. Raw Metal Sugar
10. The One Who...

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «The One Who...» Rigor Mortis BR in genre Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Rigor Mortis BR was formed in country Brazil and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The One Who... through torrent client group Rigor Mortis BR, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "The One Who..." was added to the site on January 25 (08:28:23), 2017. Read Death Metal group Rigor Mortis BR on the official pages, and buy an order album The One Who... in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return