Home Metal albums United States Alternative Metal Modern Rock Awaken The Empire Aurora

Bookmarks Awaken The Empire - Aurora (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Awaken The Empire
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Insomniacs Unite
02. Cruel World
03. We Control the Lights
04. Messy
05. Im Not Invisible
06. Cross My Heart
07. Rise + Fall
08. Saviour
09. Nevermind
10. A Tribute To Rome
11. Heavy Is the Head That Wears the Crown
12. Holding My Breath

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Aurora Awaken The Empire in genre Alternative Metal, Modern Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Awaken The Empire was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Aurora through torrent client group Awaken The Empire, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Aurora" was added to the site on July 23 (14:45:37), 2015. Read Alternative Metal, Modern Rock group Awaken The Empire on the official pages, and buy an order album Aurora in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return