Home Metal albums Gibraltar Death Metal Meta-Stasis Depraved Records The Paradox of Metanoia

Bookmarks Meta-Stasis - The Paradox of Metanoia (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Paradox of Metanoia
Record Label:
Depraved Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Welcome to the Asylum
2. Thorn
3. Disintegrate
4. United Monarchy
5. Means to an End
6. Fathomless
7. Son of the Priest
8. I Am Nothing
9. Under Your Skin
10. Ways of the Wise
11. Kill Her
12. The Body Suffers While the Soul Flower

Download the torrent file of the Full-length The Paradox of Metanoia Meta-Stasis in genre Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Meta-Stasis was formed in country Gibraltar and is collaborating with the music label Depraved Records. Downloading The Paradox of Metanoia through torrent client group Meta-Stasis, buy a release on Digital support the executable. Album "The Paradox of Metanoia" was added to the site on July 22 (08:18:43), 2015. Read Death Metal group Meta-Stasis on the official pages, and buy an order album The Paradox of Metanoia in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return