Home Metal albums United Kingdom Progressive Rock Coalition Bridge Across Time

Bookmarks Coalition - Bridge Across Time (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United Kingdom
Release Name:
Bridge Across Time
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Across The Sea 08:22
02. Fantasy Island 08:06
03. Labyrinth 09:17
04. Land Of Dreams 10:08
05. Lost Soul 07:33
06. River Song 06:25
07. The Light 07:31
08. Valley Of Shadows 09:46
09. The Watcher 11:34

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Bridge Across Time Coalition in genre Progressive Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Coalition was formed in country United Kingdom and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Bridge Across Time through torrent client group Coalition, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Bridge Across Time" was added to the site on November 17 (12:16:54), 2016. Read Progressive Rock group Coalition on the official pages, and buy an order album Bridge Across Time in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return