Home Metal albums Sweden Alternative Rock Astronaut In Cyberspace Aurora.exe

Bookmarks Astronaut In Cyberspace - Aurora.exe (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Astronaut In Cyberspace
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. We Didn't Go Home
02. Ursa, Luna & Juno
03. You
04. Earthbound
05. Land(e)scape
06. Serenity
07. Neuth (Goddess of Sky)
08. Eschaton
09. Does She Know
10. Shine
11. Yggdrasil
12. Last Forest (Upon Earth)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Aurora.exe Astronaut In Cyberspace in genre Alternative Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Astronaut In Cyberspace was formed in country Sweden and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Aurora.exe through torrent client group Astronaut In Cyberspace, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Aurora.exe" was added to the site on October 16 (09:29:56), 2016. Read Alternative Rock group Astronaut In Cyberspace on the official pages, and buy an order album Aurora.exe in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return