Home Metal albums United States Hard Rock Hardline Frontiers Records Human Nature

Bookmarks Hardline - Human Nature (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +10
United States
Release Name:
Human Nature
Record Label:
Frontiers Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Where Will We Go from Here
2. Nobody's Fool
3. Human Nature
4. Trapped in Muddy Waters
5. Running on Empty
6. The World Is Falling Down
7. Take You Home
8. Where the North Wind Blows
9. In the Dead of the Night
10. United We Stand
11. Fighting the Battle

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Human Nature Hardline in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hardline was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Records. Downloading Human Nature through torrent client group Hardline, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Human Nature" was added to the site on October 10 (13:57:58), 2016. Read Hard Rock group Hardline on the official pages, and buy an order album Human Nature in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return