Home Metal albums United States Hard Rock The Raygun Girls Rising Dawn

Bookmarks The Raygun Girls - Rising Dawn (2016) download torrent

Group name:
The Raygun Girls
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Rising Dawn
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. As I Please
02. Beware
03. You Made Me
04. Deep Inside
05. My Words Are Apocalypse
06. Super Pac
07. Thoughts and Prayers
08. That's Enough
09. Rising Dawn
10. Nowhere to Run
11. Smash It Down
12. The God Machine

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Rising Dawn The Raygun Girls in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Raygun Girls was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Rising Dawn through torrent client group The Raygun Girls, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Rising Dawn" was added to the site on August 4 (17:53:14), 2016. Read Hard Rock group The Raygun Girls on the official pages, and buy an order album Rising Dawn in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return