Home Metal albums United States Hard Rock Hunted Crawl

Bookmarks Hunted - Crawl (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Strangers
02. Judgement
03. Jump the Gun
04. Swing of the Pendulum
05. Zachary Jazz
06. Take Me Back
07. Wish U Was Ded
08. Tattoo
09. Baby
10. Victim
11. Richman Jnr
12. Answer My Prayer
13. Mister Religion
14. Lfk
15. El Salvador
16. Slaughterhouse Field
17. See You
18. Three Wise Monkeys
19. Hunted
20. This Must Be Love
21. Streets of Fire

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Crawl Hunted in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hunted was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Crawl through torrent client group Hunted, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Crawl" was added to the site on July 28 (18:20:31), 2016. Read Hard Rock group Hunted on the official pages, and buy an order album Crawl in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return