Home » Metal albums » Bolivia » Symphonic Metal » Mortsure » Hiver

Bookmarks Mortsure - «Hiver» (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Intro
02. Broken Doors
03. Distance
04. Hiver
05. Cruzados
06. Ciro
07. Vertigo
08. Alma Torturada
09. Distancia / Cercania
10. Cruzados V2.0
11. Choqueyapu (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length «Hiver» Mortsure in genre Symphonic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Mortsure was formed in country Bolivia and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Hiver through torrent client group Mortsure, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Hiver" was added to the site on июль 23 (08:21:44), 2016. Read Symphonic Metal group Mortsure on the official pages, and buy an order album Hiver in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return