Home Metal albums United States Indie Rock Will Butler Friday Night

Bookmarks Will Butler - Friday Night (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Will Butler
Album Rating:
  • +1
United States
Release Name:
Friday Night
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Encore Tell Me Were All Right (6:46)
2. Introduction (1:01)
3. You Must Be Kidding (3:28)
4. Son of God (2:52)
5. Sun Comes Up (5:13)
6. Madonna Cant Save Me Now (4:30)
7. Somethings Coming (3:08)
8. Anna (3:43)
9. II (1:57)
10. Sing to Me (3:27)
11. Public Defender (2:40)
12. Take My Side (4:46)
13. Encore Friday Night (7:38)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Friday Night Will Butler in genre Indie Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Will Butler was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Friday Night through torrent client group Will Butler, buy a release on Unknown support the executable. Album "Friday Night" was added to the site on June 17 (13:48:11), 2016. Read Indie Rock group Will Butler on the official pages, and buy an order album Friday Night in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return