Home Metal albums Mexico Thrash Metal Agggressor Bury Your Idols

Bookmarks Agggressor - Bury Your Idols (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Bury Your Idols
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Intro (Art Is Dead)
02. You Are God
03. Thrash Therefore I Am
04. Bury Your Idols
05. Angelus Novus
06. Political Disorder
07. All You Need Is Blood
08. Agents Of Chaos
09. Black Flag (We Are Pirates)
10. No Man's Land
11. Profanation
12. Johnny B. Bad (Chuck Berry Remake)

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Bury Your Idols Agggressor in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Agggressor was formed in country Mexico and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Bury Your Idols through torrent client group Agggressor, buy a release on Unknown support the executable. Album "Bury Your Idols" was added to the site on June 9 (08:25:03), 2016. Read Thrash Metal group Agggressor on the official pages, and buy an order album Bury Your Idols in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return