Home Metal albums United Kingdom Progressive Metal Sithu Aye Set Course For Andromeda

Bookmarks Sithu Aye - Set Course For Andromeda (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Sithu Aye
Album Rating:
  • +2
United Kingdom
Release Name:
Set Course For Andromeda
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Space Cadet
02. Set Course for Andromeda!!!
03. Constants and Variables
04. Spiral
05. Beyond the Boundary
06. Transient Transistors
07. ...We Actually Made It to Andromeda!!!
08. The Andromedan, Pt. I: A Single Step
09. The Andromedan, Pt. II: Mystic Village
10. The Andromedan, Pt. III: Trials of the Elements
11. The Andromedan, Pt. IV: The Darkness Within
12. The Andromedan, Pt. V: Rebirth
13. The Andromedan, Pt. VI: Mother of Creation

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Set Course For Andromeda Sithu Aye in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sithu Aye was formed in country United Kingdom and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Set Course For Andromeda through torrent client group Sithu Aye, buy a release on Unknown support the executable. Album "Set Course For Andromeda" was added to the site on May 4 (07:21:22), 2016. Read Progressive Metal group Sithu Aye on the official pages, and buy an order album Set Course For Andromeda in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return