Home Metal albums Singapore Power Metal Across The Abyss Equatorial Storm Records Silhouettes of a Perfect World

Bookmarks Across The Abyss - Silhouettes of a Perfect World (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Across The Abyss
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Silhouettes of a Perfect World
Record Label:
Equatorial Storm Records
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Season for Storms
2. When Dreams Die
3. The Liquidator
4. The Core of Darkness
5. Reminiscence
6. The Departure for Desolation
7. Falling from the Sky
8. Lost Moon
9. The Telescope
10. Peril of Paradise
11. Gardens of the Gods
12. You Could've Been There
13. Illusion of Significance
14. Tranquility After Tempest

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Silhouettes of a Perfect World Across The Abyss in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Across The Abyss was formed in country Singapore and is collaborating with the music label Equatorial Storm Records. Downloading Silhouettes of a Perfect World through torrent client group Across The Abyss, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Silhouettes of a Perfect World" was added to the site on April 4 (08:16:19), 2016. Read Power Metal group Across The Abyss on the official pages, and buy an order album Silhouettes of a Perfect World in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return